Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

My fiance was interested in buying a truck and we had the pleasure of speaking to Haley. Although we didn't end up purchasing due to our own circumstances, Haley was absolutely wonderful to work with and we have already recommended her to several people. She is friendly, personable, and knows her stuff! We look forward to working with her for our next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Thank you so much Greg, and Genevieve in Service, and Craig Prideaux in Sales. Great caring team here. Always attention to detail and fast service.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I am extremely happy with my purchase at Macphee Ford, Dartmouth. Ashley was very helpful and the whole process was seamless. Recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for used cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Ashley was awesome from the some we arrived!! I had never been to MacPhee but we super happy with Ashley and the team. We ended up with our first New F-150. It’s beautiful and we’re super happy!! I would definitely recommend MacPhee Ford. I will add a picture as soon as I figure out how. lol. Thanks for all your help guys!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

The whole team at MacPhee's work incredibly hard to make purchasing a vehicle simple & straightforward. There's no double-talk or confusion. They even gave me better numbers when it was time to sign the paperwork. I'm very happy with my new purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Stephen was extremely helpful. He was not pushy and very honest. I definitely recommend MacPhee. They took the stress out of car shopping.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Great

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Top notch service all around

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Great experience! Very happy with the deal, friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Good experience

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

i can,t say enough about Cleve , Mitch,Chris and Donnie they worked very hard as a team and helped get me into a new f150👍

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Ashley with MacPhee Ford was wonderful. She went above and beyond for us and was always available to answer my endless list of questions. She truly did everything in her power to make sure we were happy! We will be recommending her to everyone we know! Thanks again Ashley! We absolutely LOVE “Millie” the Mach E! - Justine & Chris

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

The entire team at MacPhee has provided me with exceptional service since day one. I am especially grateful to have had the pleasure to work with Jillian Hare as my trusted sales advisor. Jill has been phenomenal in every interaction I’ve had through two vehicle deals, and if you are looking for a genuine help in the car buying process, Jill is who you need to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

All good

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Ashley Stinson and the team at MacPhee Ford have been great to deal with. Ashley was constantly available to answer all of my wife’s questions and really did the most to ensure we get what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Cleve and Chris helped me a lot, I finally got my dream car. I will definitely come back for my next car. Thanks again MacPhee Ford

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Craig and the rest of the team were great, got our new ride in 24 hrs and we love it! Thanks guys!👏👏

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

What a wonderful experience at MacPhee Ford. Travelling in NS from out of province and needed servicing to my Explorer. The staff at MacPhee Ford were outstanding and so helpful. I was back on the road in just a few hours. So appreciative as it was during peak season with tires changes. Special shout out to Jonathon Campbell for the exceptional service. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

They make some great YouTube videos goin around and really looking all around at their vehicles in different colours. If I didn’t live so far I’d consider them next time for their effort in doing that. But a last, here’s a review instead

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Thanks to macPhee Ford especially Jordan and Jessica Great team great truck Thank You

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Great experience from start to finish. Couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Great service Prompt response Customer priority Love the coffee at the wait lounge Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Craig was great to deal with. Appreciated him working to track down a vehicle with the features we were looking for. He was reliable and always got back to me promptly if I had a question.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Chris was amazing to work with. Purchase of vehicle straightforward and easy. Very pleased with overall process. Was able to answer questions quickly. Highly responsive.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Jill was great, very knowledgeable and responsive.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Hayley's assistance was excellent. When purchasing my Ranger she was helpful, very focused and always noticed every detail but was never "pushy". I have no reservations in recommending Hayley to any prospective Ford purchaser. MacPhee Ford seems to be busy and well organized.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Great dealership. Worked very hard to get me the vehicle I wanted and even got me one before the original order was completed.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

We've been dealing with dealerships since we first bought our first car in Ontario, Canada in 2008 but this is so far the best experience we've ever had. Great staff at MacPhee Ford! They dont rip u off, they don't mislead u, they don't force and talk u out on getting this and that. They are sooo easy to deal with and give u result the quickest way possible. And best of all, they give the lowest interest rate! Thank you, MacPhee Ford!! Thank you Dan & Shanna! Jose and maria pasco

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Great to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Bought a used car that had been traded in. Kate was helpful and quick to respond to questions. No high pressure sales tactics or hidden dealer fees. Great overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Cleve is the best! Shannah is so nice and thorough. I had a great experience and wouldn't go to any other Ford dealership in the HRM. I'm giving you four out of five stars for the simple fact that no one is perfect.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Jill and Rebecca were exceptional to work with through out the whole car buying process. Friendly, accommodating and very responsive.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

We are so delighted with our new vehicle! Andrew MacPhee took excellent care of us. He listened to us when we told him what we were looking for and came up with the perfect ride! We highly recommend MacPhee Ford!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Didn't end up buying here because of my own budget reasons but still posting review for Dan, you are in good hands if you ask for him.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Excellent staff, great service

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

By far the best experience when buying a new car , Jonathan is amazing , did not push me into buying , he was so helpful I will continue to do business with Macphee

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Good dealer to buy from. It's my second Ford.😁

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Dan lisicky was great to deal with. Super nice guy and Down to earth .Overall happy with my experience At McPhee ford

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Always professional

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great experience:)

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great staff. Good service. Different sort of place and that it good when it comes to car dealerships 🙂 Ask for Henry.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Good

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

McPhee Ford always pulls through when I need another vehicle to add to my fleet Thanks to everyone for making this possible

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

worked o my truck and did everything i asked . Very good service and very friendly staff. wood not hasitate to go back

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Spectacular service

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great Customer Service from Genevieve! I had my winter tires put on and when I realized that the lock nut key was not put back in the car. Genevieve set up a time, the day after my call, to stop by and get new lock nuts put on the car and get a new key. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Excellent service like I have come to expect from MacPhee Ford. It is a great place to do business.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Really good, quick service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Always a positive experience when I bring it in for it’s regular maintenance. Everything is explained in detail on what is required for my next maintenance. Thanks again for your great work.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Had my car in for oil change and winter tire install. Service in drive through very friendly and efficient. Rebecca at service counter took great care setting up the appointment and even arranged for a car porter to bring my car around when complete. Very pleased with all aspects of the entire service visit!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Very professional and great service. A positive experience from the moment I met the service receptionist until the work was completed. David Nicholson

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Natalie and Genevieve in service are the best, they kept me informed of the diagnosis and when the work would be completed, they had the car ready 2 hrs sooner than I expected. Under promise and over deliver, that’s MacPhee Ford!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Excellent place for service. I drive from Fairview to the guys every time.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Just purchased a 2022 F150 From Don and Kate. The service was painless they were bothe very easy going and did not pressure me into making any decisions,this was a good experience. I left steel Chev due to poor service and would not have imagined buying a Ford .lol

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

It was an excellent job on time

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

great timely service

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

great service, salesman Doug Jennex and sales manger Don Mcload were amazing . would recommend this dealership to all my friends

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I bought an 2022 F150 Raptor from McPhee Ford. Salesman Dan guided me so well, and thanks to Dan, I got a very, very, very perfect vehicle. Before that, I rode a 2022 F350 Platinum 6.7 Diesel, but the Raptor is a completely different vehicle compared to that car. so comfortable Great sound and suspension makes me even happier. I want to ride the Raptor early every morning to work harder will go The salesman who helped me wait for my Raptor for months Thanks again to Dan and JR for helping with finance. I compared it to the F150 Lightning until the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

excellent customer service everything done as I asked it to be

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

They were quick and thorough with getting my MVI done. The people at this dealership are friendly and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

They done exactly what I wanted customer services was excellent well done guy's....

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Prompt service

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Purchasing new was a breeze with Stephen Tate! We have bought multiple times with him and he is our first stop! This time he helped me through ordering my new Bronco! Would strongly encourage anyone to reach out to him!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Staff were great and went above and beyond to deliver our new car right to our door!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Everything done as expected, no complaints.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

This is my fourth 150 from MacPhee Ford and this was a very positive experience. When my new truck arrived, it didn't have Sirius radio because Ford had stopped putting the Sirius chip in the 150s due to shortages, etc. Stephen Tate went out of his way to find a truck that met all of my needs and arranged to have it at the dealership. The truck also had navigation which I hadn't ordered originally. Don MacLeod arranged to have the same financing as the original truck I had ordered. They went out of their way to ensure that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2011

i delt with dennis milton when i was looking for a new car and he was a great guy to deal with, the people in service are great also.then i went to see wha they would do about the tires on the car because i only got around 20000 kms on them and they where shot and i have all the paperwork to prove that they were off in the winter so i did every thing they asked me to do and 6 months later after it all started and john rowe didnt want to do any thing because i still ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review