Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

MacPhee Ford employees constantly keep their clients first. It is always a pleasure dealing with them.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Top Shelf Ford Store. Has been for many years. My 4th Shelby / Raptor combo. Will be back for now. Thanks kindly all. Urban.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Excellent service, fairly priced for a full service dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

They were fast, friendly a clean building. Reassure me my recall wasn’t a serious issue with my car

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Henry is the GOAT. He accommodated my strange requests, and he made it easy for us to only make one trip to the dealership. Everything was laid out on the table and ready when we showed up. In and out in less than an hour. The guy is a straight shooter, and just as Shooter McGavin once said, “Every time I come here it gets harder to leave. I bet you put something in the water.”

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Highly recommended dealing with Kate squires !!! She went above and beyond for me and my fiancé into getting us into our dream vehicle . We have the perfect family SUV now .

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Awesome sales (Craig) and finance team! (Shannah) Very attentive and communication was excellent! Most companies lack this in Nova Scotia. These companies can learn a lot from MacPhee’s.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

If you need a new or used vehicle I highly recommend Dan Lisicky. He was very knowledgeable and very quick to get back to me with any information I asked for.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Amazing service. I purchased a new vehicle that arrived with some deficiencies. Mitchell and Cleve went out of their way to make it both right and easy. I am happy I chose MacPhee Ford.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Excellent and attentive service, from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

We’ve always had great service from Doug Jennex. No hassle sales approach and no wasted time = repeat customer ! Thanks again Doug

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Good service, low cost. Bruce is a great fellow.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Outstanding service

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

MacPhee Ford's Jonathan Campbell (Service Advisor) and Eric Stewart (Shop Foreman) went above and beyond to help me with my F-150 issue. Amazing team at MacPhee Ford. Thanks fellas

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Thank you to Ford. I was well looked after after my Volvo lost power. The service was great.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Just got my truck from where I visited 2 years ago and came back 2 years later to make the purchase. The experience with MacPhee Ford has been great and my sales guy Stephen was very great to deal with as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Stephen was excellent sales rep through the whole process highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Very smooth service experience for my first time there. In on time, clean waiting room with free wifi.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Great service and very nice people.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Had a wonderful experience at MacPhee. They delivered what I wanted and did what they said they would do.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

This was my first purchasing experience with MacPhee Ford, having previously been a long time repeat customer at one of the other Ford dealer's on the HRM, and what an excellent experience it was. From Luke who was one of the friendliest and personable salesman I've ever dealt with, to Chris who gave me exactly the trade in deal I was after, to JR in the finance office who complete our deal, the entire process was seamless. And fast... I test drove my new F150 Saturday morning and the deal was 100% complete when I drove off the lot ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Henry was great to deal with and help with all the options to make my new f150 the exact way I wanted it. Definitely repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Awesome service, got my into an amazing certified pre-owned Explorer, everybody was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Customer service at MacPhee Ford is exceptional. Second to none. Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Great experience! Henry was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I look forward to buying a Ford from him again!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Good service,and very friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Stephen and Shannah were both awesome to work with and we love our “new to us” F150!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Great friendly staff and excellent service.....

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

escellent

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Love Macphee Ford. I get treated well and their service department is great. Natalie Horn rocks! As for the sales side of things Craig Prideaux is the best. I’ve bought two vehicles from him and would recommend anyone see him for a stress free buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Our experience with MacPhee Ford has been great. Luke helped us through the process of ordering our vehicle and at pickup was helpful in sorting out all the loose ends like the trade in, pricing and accessories. The team was all courteous during the process. We love our new Ford Mustang Mach E!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Staff courteous and helpful, Verry satisfied my second visit.!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Great experience at McPhee. Stephen Tate helped make the Bronco purchase as smooth as possible, Giselle was great in the business office & parts/service were quick to turnaround a trailer hitch assembly install. Great stuff guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

All of the folks there were extremely knowledgable about the vehicles and products available. What I appreciated most though was that there was no pressure or any sales tactics used. They were simply there to help me make my decision and I am absolutely thrilled with the deal I got.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

The Best place to buy a vehicle. The staff are Awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

When we first spoke with Jill she listened to our wants and needs and in a very short time she found the perfect vehicle, unfortunately for the owner, Andrew MacPhee, it was the truck her boss was driving. We met with both of them, and Andrew agreed to let me buy his personal F150 Platinum Truck, and take possession of it three days later. Everyone treated both me and my wife with the utmost courtesy and respect. What a great bunch. Thanks Jill, Andrew, JR, and Gary in accounting.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

The experience at McPhee Ford was great. Jordan helped us from beginning to end and was always available to contact for questions. It was a quick smooth purchase

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Everything was great even had it ready alot earlier than planned

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

It was a great experience as always. The people are always so helpful and my salesperson Kate was very nice and helpful. I would Recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Great service team to deal with!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

As always they completed the work when they said they would. Excellent service at check-in and checkout. Went over the bill and what needs attention. This is my 4th F-150 from MacPhee’s. Each truck has gotten better than the last and I thought my first one was great

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Jill is fantastic to deal with!! She treats you like more than a client. She’s patient and very thorough and remembers what you said the first time so you don’t have to. This is our second purchase through Jill and won’t be our last.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Super friendly people, quick service as well. I gave 4 stars (should be able to enter 4.5 stars) for their key drop service. The key pad misread every button I pushed. Also, surprisingly cheaper than a lot of other places for a brake job!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Very good service staff was very helpful and curtious thanks for everything I will use your services again I'm sure

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great people. Very helpful and fun to talk to. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2011

i delt with dennis milton when i was looking for a new car and he was a great guy to deal with, the people in service are great also.then i went to see wha they would do about the tires on the car because i only got around 20000 kms on them and they where shot and i have all the paperwork to prove that they were off in the winter so i did every thing they asked me to do and 6 months later after it all started and john rowe didnt want to do any thing because i still ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review